Menu

Kidney Transplant Co-ordinators in New Zealand

Auckland Hospital

Helen Whitehouse/Ann Rudolph
Phone: 09 307 4949 ext 22952
Email: HWhitehouse@adhb.govt.nz

Waikato Hospital

Kirsty Parsonson
Phone: 07 839 8899 extn 23113
Email: Kirsty.Parsonson@waikatodhb.health.nz

Whangarei Dialysis Unit

Chris Rivers
Phone: 09 430 4101 ext 8508
Email: Christine.Rivers@northlanddhb.org.nz

Middlemore Hospital

Angela Jackson/Denise Beechey
Phone: 09 276 0044 ext 8373 or 0212409044
Email: angela.jackson@middlemore.co.nz

North Shore Hospital

Janine Mathews
Phone: 09 486 8920 ext 3974
Email: Janine.Mathews@waitematadhb.govt.nz

Christchurch Hospital

Sarah Armstrong
Phone: 03 364 1041
Email: Sarah.Armstrong@cdhb.govt.nz

Wellington Hospital

Sheryl Sparkes/Claire Beckett
Phone: 04 806 0532
Email: Sheryl.Sparkes@ccdhb.org.nz

Palmerston North Hospital

Martina Sharpe
Phone: 06 350 8050
Email: Martina.Sharpe@midcentraldhb.govt.nz

Dunedin Hospital

Maria Thompson
Phone: 03 470 9206
Email: Maria.Thompson@southerndhb.govt.nz

Hawkes Bay Hospital

Rob Robinson
Phone: 06 878 8109 ext 2428
Email: Rob.Robinson@hawkesbaydhb.govt.nz

Taranaki Base Hospital

Shaun O'Neill
Phone: 06 753 6139 ext 7272
Email: Shaun.O'Neill@tdhb.org.nz


 

Financial assistance for live organ donors

If you would like information on financial assistance for live organ donors from Work and Income click here