Menu

Kidney Transplant Co-ordinators in New Zealand

Auckland HospitalHelen Whitehouse/Ann Rudolph/Peta Kelly/Julie Dunlop
Phone: 09 307 4949 ext 22952 or 22881
Email: HWhitehouse@adhb.govt.nz

Waikato HospitalKirsty Parsonson/Lesley McCarthy/Noelene Primmer
Phone: 07 839 8899 extn 23113
Email: Kirsty.Parsonson@waikatodhb.health.nz

Whangarei Dialysis Unit Chris Rivers
Phone: 09 430 4101 ext 8508
Email: Christine.Rivers@northlanddhb.org.nz

Middlemore Hospital Angela Jackson/Denise Beechey/jo-Ann Lee
Phone: 09 276 0044 ext 8373 or 0212409044
Email: angela.jackson@middlemore.co.nz

North Shore Hospital Janine Mathews
Phone: 09 486 8920 ext 3974
Email: Janine.Mathews@waitematadhb.govt.nz

Christchurch Hospital Sarah Armstrong
Phone: 03 364 1041
Email: Sarah.Armstrong@cdhb.govt.nz

Wellington Hospital Sheryl Sparkes/Claire Beckett
Phone: 04 806 0532
Email: Sheryl.Sparkes@ccdhb.org.nz

Palmerston North Hospital Martina Sharpe
Phone: 06 350 8050
Email:Martina.Sharpe@midcentraldhb.govt.nz

Dunedin Hospital Fiona Ferguson
Phone: 03 470 9206
Email: Fiona.Ferguson@southerndhb.govt.nz

Hawkes Bay Hospital Janine Palmer
Phone: 06 878 8109 ext 2428
Email: janine.palmer@hbdhb.govt.nz

Taranaki Base Hospital Shaun O'Neil
Phone: 06 753 6139 ext 7272
Email: Shaun.O'Neill@tdhb.org.nz

 

 

Living Donor Liaison Coordinators

Whangarei Hospital
Kim Calkin
Phone: 021941127 or 09 4301401 extn 8497
Email: Kim.Calkin@northlanddhb.org.nz

Waitemata - North Shore Hospital
Michelle Elima
Phone: 09 440 6930 or ext 8930
Mobile: 021 348 588
Fax: 09 442 3218 or internal 2218
Email: Michelle.Elima@waitematadhb.govt.nz

Middlemore Hospital
Jo-Anne Lee
Phone: 0212217112
Email: Jo-Anne.Lee@middlemore.co.nz

Denise Beechey
Phone: 021781105
Email: Denise.Beechey@middlemore.co.nz

Taranaki Base Hospital
Aleisha Culpan/Lynette Knuth
Phone: (06) 7538631 ext 7356 or 7261
Email: Aleisha.Moffatt@tdhb.org.nz

Hawkes Bay Hospital

Merryn Jones

Phone: (06) 8788109 extn 2431

Email: merryn.jones@hbdhb.govt.nz

Palmerston North Hospital

Anu Jacob

Phone: (06) 350 8055 extn 8050

Email: Anu.Jacob@midcentraldhb.govt.nz

Wellington Hospital

Tony Stephens

Phone: (04)8060536

Email: tony.stephens@ccdhb.org.nz

Dunedin Hospital
Fiona Ferguson
Phone: P (03) 474 0999 Ext.8884, M 027 8092575,
Email: Fiona.Ferguson@southerndhb.govt.nz

Financial assistance for live organ donors

If you would like information on financial assistance for live organ donors from Work and Income click here